polewstrategy.blogg.se

How long i've been playing forge of empires
How long i've been playing forge of empires








Now, I do understand the strategy, that's not why I'm posting this, I get that having a huge dominating force in IA or EMA and being a powerhouse into yourself is awesome.īut what then becomes the end goal? Couldn't one be twice as effective in a future age using those high level buildings to earn more points and take more valuable sectors in GvG? Couldn't you have more by moving up? I don't bother doing much there cause they're serving their purpose of feeding my main city the power to grow and doing more than collecting the wells is more effort than I care to put forth for them.īut, my main has made it to VF and I plan on keeping it moving through the ages. Now, I have a few wishing well diamond farms that don't go anywhere. Many, many people choose to effectively, live in a single age. Beyond mastering the battle models and packing in enough inventory to supply a healthy guild for another few years. I'm talking about three years plus of a single age camping.īeyond collecting a few of the more crucial GBs and getting them to ideal levels.

how long i

I'm not talking about sitting in tech and levelling a few GBs until you have enough goods in stock and you're ready to move up. There is a very common strategy of camping in this game.










How long i've been playing forge of empires