polewstrategy.blogg.se

Simple easy doodles
Simple easy doodles












simple easy doodles

How to Draw a Hedgehog Credit: you’ve ever wanted to know how to draw a hedgehog, now is your chance. You can add a multitude of colors to make it coordinate with your bullet journal spread. Ginkgo Biloba Credit: Ginkgo biloba is a really beautiful plant when drawn out. This tutorial will show you how to draw flowers for your bullet journal or another art project. Flower Ideas Credit are an extremely popular doodle. If you’re looking for baby-themed doodle ideas, take a look at this icon set that includes over 100 baby icons. This tutorial will show you how to draw a dog doing different activities. How to Draw a Corgi Credit: drawings are some of the cutest dog doodles. I love how the colors are different than the standard colors used to draw Pokemon characters. Pokemon Characters Credit you’re a fan of Pokemon, I know you’ll appreciate this cute doodle of Pikachu.

simple easy doodles

This collection of over 100 animal icons gives you so many options for doodling animals. How to Draw House Plant Credit: plant may seem challenging to draw, however, when you look at it step by step, it’s actually quite easy. 15 Minute Self Care Credit: you’re creating a self-care page, these doodles will make the perfect addition to your self-care to-do list or tracker. This easy tutorial teaches you how to draw cookies, a hot drink, pie, and egg toast. How to Draw Cutie Foodies Credit: love drawing things that I love in real life, and I love yummy foods. You can imagine my surprise when I discovered these journal stencils.ġ. Journal Stencils: When I first began journaling, I wondered how people made such perfect shapes in their journals.I couldn’t ask for anything more when it comes to colored pens for my bullet journal. They’re affordable, you get just the right amount of colors, and they don’t bleed through the paper. iBayam Colored Pens: I love these pens.Leuchtturm1917: This is my all-time favorite notebook to use for journaling.














Simple easy doodles